Transitaire - Montreal - Canada
| CONTACT US Transitaire - Montreal - Canada 1 866-368-8881 Transitaire - Montreal - Canada info@wjjones.ca

Our team is at your service

Our experts make every effort to ensure that your freight forwarding needs are as simple and hassle-free as possible. We are recognized as a leading international forwarding agent for sea, air and land freight in Québec, Canada and abroad. When choosing our services, you are assured of peace of mind for the import and export of all cargo. You know that you are dealing with an experienced freight forwarder who completely understands transport logistics, and that our team has the required experience, whatever your sector of activity:

Forestry
Manufacturing
Agrifood
Performing arts

You benefit highly personalized service: a transportation agent certified by the Canadian International Freight Forwarders Association is assigned to your account. He or she has in-depth knowledge and understanding of your project, is able to respond quickly to your requests, and always takes a proactive approach. This favours the development of a genuinely collaborative relationship, and creates a bond of trust. Our customers and our experts work as a team!

Our team: WJ Jones, international freight forwarder

Nicolas Aubert

Nicolas Aubert
President
naubert@wjjones.ca

Sébastien Richard

Sébastien Richard
VP - Customer Experience

Eva Huo

Eva Huo
Pricing analyst

Mayumi Hachiya

Mayumi Hachiya
Pricing analyst

Nicolas Aubert

Guylaine Lamy
Transportation Agent

Nicolas Aubert

Kathy Schulze
Transportation Agent

Nicolas Aubert

Jessy Lavoie
Transportation Agent

Nicolas Aubert

Arlette Oulido
Transportation Agent

Arnaud Le Bos

Arnaud Le Bos
Business Development

Jaime Brigden

Jaime Brigden
Import-Export Coordinator

The team of an international freight forwarder must master the entire freight transport process. That's what we offer: we coordinate and manage sea, air and land transportation, whether it's for import or for export. Our documentary credit experts can handle the preparation of all the necessary paperwork.

You can also rely on our extensive network of overseas agents, thanks to whom the supply chain is tightly monitored, no matter where your cargo is located.

Because every minute is important in the import export business, we have assembled a highly experienced team in order to prevent mishaps, minimize the risk of error and ensure that your cargo's international transit is carried out exactly as planned. This means that you get to work in collaboration with a responsive partner in the case of unforeseen or unexpected events. The quicker the intervention, the more your business can get back to normal, the more your business remains competitive.

Project management, LTL, containerization, warehousing, distribution, support, consulting, customized cargo insurance, customs clearance and incoterms, WJ Jones, international freight forwarder, handles it all. We're always there when you need us.

YOUR INTERNATIONAL
FREIGHT FORWARDER
FOR OVER THREE DECADES

OCEAN, AIR, LAND

 Services Arien

INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORTATION SERVICES

STRICT QUALITY CONTROL

Transitaire - Montreal - Canada
| CONTACTEZ-NOUS Transitaire - Montreal - Canada 1 866-368-8881 Transitaire - Montreal - Canada info@wjjones.ca

L´équipe à votre service

Nos experts mettent tout en œuvre pour que le transport de votre marchandise ne soit pas une préoccupation pour vous. Nous sommes reconnus comme un transitaire international de premier plan en matière de transport maritime, aérien et terrestre, au Québec, au Canada ou à l'étranger. En misant sur nos services, vous vous assurez une tranquillité d'esprit quant à l'importation et à l'exportation de toute marchandise, sachant que vous faites affaire avec un transitaire d'expérience qui maîtrise parfaitement la logistique du transport, et que notre équipe possède l'expérience requise, quel que soit le secteur d'activité :

Forestier
Manufacturier
Agroalimentaire
Arts de la scène

Vous profitez de plus d'un service hautement personnalisé, puisqu'un agent de transport, certifié par l'Association des transitaires internationaux canadiens, vous est attribué. Celui-ci connaît votre dossier en profondeur, est en mesure de répondre rapidement à vos demandes et à vos questions, et adopte en tout temps une approche proactive. Il peut alors s'établir une réelle collaboration, et se créer un lien de confiance. On effectue un véritable travail d'équipe avec nos clients.

L'équipe de W.J. Jones, transitaire international

Nicolas Aubert

Nicolas Aubert
Président
naubert@wjjones.ca

Nicolas Aubert

Sébastien Richard
VP-expérience client

Nicolas Aubert

Elise Corriveau
Administration

Eva Huo

Eva Huo
Analyste à la tarification

Mayumi Hachiya

Mayumi Hachiya
Analyste à la tarification

Nicolas Aubert

Guylaine Lamy
Agent de transport

Nicolas Aubert

Kathy Schulze
Agent de transport

Nicolas Aubert

Jessy Lavoie
Agent de transport

Nicolas Aubert

Arlette Oulido
Agent de transport

Arnaud Le Bos

Arnaud Le Bos
Développement des affaires

Jaime Brigden

Jaime Brigden
Coordonateur Import-Export

L'équipe d'un transitaire international doit maîtriser parfaitement tout le processus de transport de marchandises. C'est ce que nous vous offrons : nous assurons la coordination et la gestion du transport maritime, aérien et terrestre, que ce soit pour l'importation ou l'exportation. Nos experts en crédit documentaire sont en mesure d'assurer la préparation complète de vos documents.

Vous pouvez de plus compter sur notre vaste réseau d'agents à l'étranger, grâce auxquels un suivi serré est effectué tout au long de la chaîne logistique, peu importe où se trouve votre marchandise.

Parce qu'en matière d'importation et d'exportation, chaque minute compte, nous avons formé une équipe hautement rodée, ce qui évite les cafouillages, minimise les risques d'erreurs et assure que le transit international des marchandises s'effectue comme prévu. C'est aussi grâce à cette rigueur que vous travaillez en collaboration avec un allié qui répond présent si un imprévu survient. Plus l'intervention est rapide, plus vos affaires peuvent suivre leur cours normalement et plus votre entreprise demeure compétitive.

Gestion de projet, fractionnement et conteneurisation de la marchandise, entreposage, distribution, accompagnement, soutien et services-conseils, assurance cargo adaptée à vos besoins, dédouanement, incoterms, l'équipe de W.J. Jones, transitaire international, veille à tous les aspects du transport de marchandises, et s'assure de se trouver là où vous en aurez besoin.

VOTRE TRANSITAIRE
INTERNATIONAL
DEPUIS TROIS DÉCENNIES

MARITIME, AÉRIEN, TERRESTRE

 Services Arien

SERVICES DE TRANSPORT INTERNATIONAL

CONTRÔLE RIGOUREUX DE LA QUALITÉ